SLJ SUPERWOMANS RIVAL

Kia Ora bloggers and viewers

Today my class did the SLJ step up. We had to make our superheros rival. My rivals name for my superwoman is Leana. They will be friends in the end. Lets see my comic strip!

One thought on “SLJ SUPERWOMANS RIVAL

  1. Kia Ora Zaynab,
    Creating superheroes is a fun idea. I think I have been dreaming up Superheros since I was in primary school. It never gets old and now we can use AI to help us create the image so much easier. I am glad your Superhero and her Nemesis could become friends. What made them arch-enemies? What is the event they need to save the world from? I like how you have used green to help parts stand out.
    I look forward to seeing more over the break.
    Ngā Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko Facilitator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *