Pixel Art

Using a piece of media to create art (Pixel Art)

Kia Ora viewers and bloggers today we did some tutorials for Cybersmart and I picked Pixel Art. I learnt how to make the grid smaller in google sheets. My favourite part was colouring the squares. It was challenging to size the squares on the grid. It was also hard following the tutorial, but then I did split screen.

The tutorial helped me learn how to size grids and make a Pixelart and turns out it isn’t as hard as it looks. What didn’t help me learn was there were many other easy ways to delete the columns, but it was a hard way.

Any suggestions for my next pixel art?

Here is the tutorial I used.

Bye everyone, See you next time!

 

 

One thought on “Pixel Art

  1. Kia Ora Zaynab,
    Thank you for sharing your work, I think the important part is knowing how to make the squares smaller so they are a square shape. Using a split screen is also a great technique. How did you do that on a Chromebook?
    Ngā Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko EPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *